Print Page
Events Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

 
CXPA Local Networking Event: Washington DC Summer Social
8/31/2016
Location: Vienna, Virginia    Time: 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 06, 2016

 
CEM Asia Summit 2016
9/6/2016 » 9/7/2016
Location: Singapore    
 

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

 
3rd Annual Digital Customer Experience Strategies Summit
9/13/2016 » 9/14/2016
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 
Making the Most of My Membership Call
9/13/2016
Time: From 2:00 PM until 2:30 PM ET
 
CXPA Austin Local Networking Event: The Convergence of UX and CX Thinking
9/13/2016
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
 

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

 
 
CXPA Local Networking Event: Kansas City
9/14/2016
Location: Leawood, Kansas    Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 15, 2016

 
CXPA Atlanta Monthly CX Knowledge Exchange
9/15/2016
Location: Dunwoody, Georgia    Time: 5:30 PM - 7: 30 PM
 

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

 
Clarabridge Customer Connections (C3) Europe 2016
9/20/2016 » 9/21/2016
Location: London   
 

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

 
CXPA Cincinnati/Dayton Local Networking Event: Meet & Greet
9/21/2016
Location: West Chester, Ohio    Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 22, 2016

 
CXPA Indianapolis Local Networking Event: Monthly CX Breakfast
9/22/2016
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
 

Friday, September 23, 2016

 
Talk About CX 2016
9/23/2016
Location: Derry/Londonderry   
 

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

 
Making the Most of My Membership Call
9/27/2016
Time: From 9:30 AM until 10:00 AM ET
 

Friday, September 30, 2016

 
CXPA Local Networking Event: Toronto's Monthly Lunch Meet-Up Series
9/30/2016
Location: Toronto, Ontario    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Tuesday, October 04, 2016

 
CX Day: Finland Celebration
10/4/2016
Time: 2:00 PM - 8:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

9/6/2016 » 9/7/2016
CEM Asia Summit 2016